RYLA Winners

Congratulations to Lindsay Wheeler and Gabe Lucio for being chosen as the Rotary Youth Leadership Award (RYLA) winners from Brook Hill!

All juniors were considered and faculty/staff nominated four girls and four boys to move on to the next round. These eight students (Samantha Anderson, Hope Cooper, Avery Langemeier, Lindsay Wheeler, Grant Hanks, Phillip Kitt, and Gabe Lucio) interviewed with a panel from Rotary Club. From the interview and application submitted, Lindsay and Gabe were selected!

These two will attend a RYLA camp February 7-9.

Please congratulate these students on this incredible accomplishment!