2017-2018 Boys Soccer District Awards


From the desk of David Collins, Boys Soccer Coach:

We finished the season 11-4-1, co-district champions. We had every member of the starting 11 win a district award and two reserves. I am really proud of our guys and the season that we had. The awards are very deserving and is a result of their hard work and commitment to our program.

Zakhar Zapolskyy – First Team

Winston Hebert – First Team

Mac Rose – First Team

Sam Nechi – First Team

Jake Shaffer – First Team

Josh Jenkins – First Team

Pierre Bakouetila – Second Team

Chan Woo Yang – Second Team

Rush McLarry – Second Team

Caleb Collins – Second Team

Zack Nguyen – Second Team

Zach Reed – Honorable Mention

Brady Washburn – Honorable Mention