33 Upper School Students Inducted Into National Honor Society

Over 30 of our Upper School students were inducted into the prestigious National Honor Society on November 14th, 2022. The students selected not only excel in the classroom, but exemplify the four pillars of National Honor Society; service, character, scholarship and leadership. The students inducted were;

Class of 2023

Anna Arno

Emma Foutz

Jakub Jirku

William Lam

Ella Marshall

Tobi Obilaja

KamKam Ogakwu

Leo Pereira

Henry Pyun


Class of 2024

Kiera Dang

Hazel Choi

Cooper Crutsinger

Quan Do

Ayotomi Fadase

Peyton Kay

Josh Lee

John Lee

Joseph Lehr

Taylor McClure

Tony Nguyen

Neville Siko


Class of 2025

Anna Ahn

Heesoo Chon

Price James

Soohyeon Kim

Terry Kim

Jackson Locker

Abigail Nichols

Kennison Rozelle

Anne Savage

Savannah Wallace

Jackson Westcot

Samuel Williams


The installation of officers also took place yesterday evening at the ceremony. Officers are; Vice President Isabella Nkwonta, Secretary Shamita Vasnani, Treasurer Alicia Kimani, NHS Junior Rep Matthew Yim, and not pictured, President Noah Langemeier.


Congratulations to our 33 inductees! We are so proud of your accomplishments and we are excited for what’s to come.