National Honor Society Inducts 14 New Members

On Wednesday morning, we inducted 14 new students into the National Honor Society! Congratulate (Back, Left to Right) Markus Ma, Kyle Webb, Alec Kitt, Jacob Yeager, Alex Ellis, Yiling Cao, Julia Troxell; (Front, Left to Right) Monica Liang, Zeyu Li, Alexandra Ferris, Elim Oluwole, Favour Diokpo, Cynthia Cherng; Raegan Hayes not pictured. What an amazing accomplishment for these students! We are so proud of these new inductees and the excellence they have shown in their studies!

NHSInduction(TA)-1 NHSInduction(TA)-2 NHSInduction(TA)-3 NHSInduction(TA)-4