NJHS Induction Ceremony

The Brook Hill Middle School held its National Junior Honor Society Induction Ceremony, Wednesday, October 28, 2014.  National Junior Honor Society has been in existence since 1921. NJHS serves to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character.  Participation is open to 7th and 8th grade students who have been selected based upon these four criteria.  Twenty-five newly inducted members joined the existing 13 from the previous school year in a ceremony conducted by  current National Honor Society Officers, Samantha Anderson, Hope Cooper, Morgan Moss, Matt Kimball, and Avery Langemeir as well as both middle school Principal, Tammy Hayes, and Academic Dean, Brian Nelson.

NJHS-Induction(TA)-1 NJHS-Induction(TA)-2 NJHS-Induction(TA)-3 NJHS-Induction(TA)-4 NJHS-Induction(TA)-5